Руководство FreeBSD


Глава 15


Установка пакета
Управление пакетами
Удаление пакета
Разное
Права доступа
Права доступа - часть 2
Символические обозначения прав
D.1.1. Группа Офицеров Безопасности security-officer@FreeBSD.org>
D.1.2. Секретарь CORE core-secretary@FreeBSD.org>
D.2.1. Warner Losh imp@FreeBSD.org>
D.2.2. John Baldwin jhb@FreeBSD.org>
D.2.3. Jun Kuriyama kuriyama@FreeBSD.org>
D.2.4. Murray Stokely murray@FreeBSD.org>
D.2.5. Peter Wemm peter@FreeBSD.org>
D.2.6. Wes Peters wes@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.1. Will Andrews will@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.2. Mathieu Arnold mat@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.3. Satoshi Asami asami@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.4. Doug Barton DougB@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.5. Anton Berezin tobez@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.6. Martin Blapp mbr@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.7. Hartmut Brandt harti@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.8. Oliver Braun obraun@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.9. Jonathan M. Bresler jmb@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.10. Christian Brüffer brueffer@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.11. Markus Brüffer markus@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.12. Wilko Bulte wilko@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.13. Jonathan Chen jon@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.14. Luoqi Chen luoqi@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.15. Andrey A. Chernov ache@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.16. Sean Chittenden seanc@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.17. Junho CHOI cjh@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.18. Crist J. Clark cjc@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.19. Joe Marcus Clarke marcus@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.20. Nik Clayton nik@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.21. Ceri Davies ceri@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.22. Brooks Davis brooks@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.23. Pawel Jakub Dawidek pjd@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.24. Brian S. Dean bsd@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.25. Dima Dorfman dd@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.26. Alex Dupre ale@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.27. Peter Edwards peadar@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.28. Josef El-Rayes josef@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.29. Udo Erdelhoff ue@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.30. Ruslan Ermilov ru@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.31. Lukas Ertl le@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.32. Stefan Farfeleder stefanf@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.33. Chris D. Faulhaber jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.34. Brian F. Feldman green@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.35. Mário Sérgio Fujikawa Ferreira lioux@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.36. Tony Finch fanf@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.37. Marc Fonvieille blackend@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.38. Pete Fritchman petef@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.39. Bill Fumerola billf@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.40. Patrick S. Gardella patrick@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.41. Sebastien Gioria gioria@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.42. John-Mark Gurney jmg@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.43. Daniel Harris dannyboy@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.44. Daniel Hartmeier dhartmei@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.45. John Hay jhay@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.46. Sheldon Hearn sheldonh@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.47. Mike Heffner mikeh@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.48. Guy Helmer ghelmer@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.49. Maxime Henrion mux@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.50. Michael L. Hostbaek mich@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.51. Howard F. Hu foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.52. Jordan K. Hubbard jkh@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.53. Trevor Johnson trevor@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.54. Poul-Henning Kamp phk@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.55. Josef Karthauser joe@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.56. Vinod Kashyap vkashyap@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.57. Kris Kennaway kris@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.58. Giorgos Keramidas keramida@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.59. Max Khon fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.60. Andreas Klemm andreas@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.61. Sergei Kolobov sergei@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.62. Maxim Konovalov maxim@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.63. Joseph Koshy jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.64. Roman Kurakin rik@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.65. Hideyuki KURASHINA rushani@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.66. Clement Laforet clement@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.67. Max Laier mlaier@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.68. Alexander Langer alex@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.69. Erwin Lansing erwin@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.70. Yen-Ming Lee leeym@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.71. Alexander Leidinger netchild@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.72. Ying-Chieh Liao ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.73. Clive Lin clive@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.74. Tilman Linneweh arved@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.75. Scott Long scottl@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.76. Pav Lucistnik pav@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.77. Bruce A. Mah bmah@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.78. Mike Makonnen mtm@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.79. David Malone dwmalone@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.80. Makoto Matsushita matusita@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.81. Kenneth D. Merry ken@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.82. Dirk Meyer dinoex@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.83. Yoshiro Sanpei MIHIRA sanpei@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.84. Jim Mock jim@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.85. Marcel Moolenaar marcel@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.86. Thomas Möstl tmm@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.87. Rich Murphey rich@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.88. Akinori MUSHA knu@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.89. Masafumi NAKANE max@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.90. Yoichi NAKAYAMA yoichi@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.91. Alexander Nedotsukov bland@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.92. Simon L. Nielsen simon@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.93. Anders Nordby anders@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.94. David O'Brien obrien@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.95. Philip Paeps philip@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.96. Hiten Pandya hmp@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.97. Mark Peek mp@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.98. Peter Pentchev roam@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.99. Denis Peplin den@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.100. Jim Pirzyk pirzyk@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.101. John Polstra jdp@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.102. Kirill Ponomarew krion@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.103. Mark Pulford markp@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.104. Thomas Quinot thomas@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.105. Doug Rabson dfr@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.106. Tom Rhodes trhodes@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.107. Benno Rice benno@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.108. Paul Richards paul@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.109. Ollivier Robert roberto@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.110. Guido van Rooij guido@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.111. Niklas Saers niklas@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.112. Mark Santcroos marks@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.113. Hiroki Sato hrs@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.114. Wolfram Schneider wosch@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.115. David Schultz das@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.116. Jens Schweikhardt schweikh@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.117. Gregory Neil Shapiro gshapiro@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.118. Arun Sharma arun@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.119. Vanilla I. Shu vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.120. Christopher Shumway cshumway@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.121. Dmitry Sivachenko demon@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.122. Jesper Skriver jesper@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.123. Ville Skyttä scop@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.124. Ken Smith kensmith@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.125. Ben Smithurst ben@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.126. Dag-Erling C. Smørgrav des@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.127. Maxim Sobolev sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.128. Daniel C. Sobral dcs@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.129. Brian Somers brian@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.130. Nicolas Souchu nsouch@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.131. Volker Stolz vs@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.132. Gregory Sutter gsutter@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.133. Yoshihiro Takahashi nyan@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.134. Mikhail Teterin mi@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.135. Gordon Tetlow gordon@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.136. Thierry Thomas thierry@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.137. Vincent Tougait viny@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.138. Jacques Vidrine nectar@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.139. Adam Weinberger adamw@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.140. Nate Williams nate@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.141. Garrett Wollman wollman@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.142. Jörg Wunsch joerg@FreeBSD.org>
D.3.143. Alexey Zelkin phantom@FreeBSD.org>
Обзор
Обработка нерабочих портов



Начало